ColorLounge:
Space for color design

In our spacious lounge area, flooded with natural daylight, we will advise you in person about the color design of your products. In doing so, we will take into account both the technical opportunities as well as current fashion considerations.
The unique feature of the ColorLounge? We don‘t just have colored chips on view in the ColorLounge, but instead have real products, including bottles and cups, creative injection-moulded products and technical products from the automotive and pipe
industry
.

We have also created a separate lighting room in the ColorLounge to enable you to test the effect of your selected color under different lighting conditions. We would also be pleased to provide you with sample bottlesduring your visit by prior arrangement. We would either use co- or mono-extrusion for coloring or produce PET bottles in our injection stretch blow moulding process.

You are also warmly welcome to attend a workshop. Let‘s jointly find new and creative color design solutions in a relaxed atmosphere. Take advantage of our technical expertise and personalised service in our ColorLounge.

Advice

cpc ColorLounge Farbberatung

We will advise you in person, with technical
expertise and over 40 years of experience as a masterbatch expert. Together we‘ll design made-to-measure solutions to meet your requirement profile and develop new ideas in a creative workshop.

cpc ColorLounge Lichtraum

Effect

Color and light are exciting together – let us
demonstrate many aspects of this to you. We‘ll simulate different kinds of light in the lighting room to test the effect of the colored samples under „real conditions“.

cpc Trendfarben 2018

We‘re ahead of the times when it comes to our „fashion“ advice. Prepare to be inspired by the ideas and visions of trend researchers and fashion experts. Get a preview of the season after next and obtain the crucial knowledge to give you an edge.

Fashion preview

cpc ColorLounge Blumenkasten mit Marmoreffekt

Planters made of natural materials have traditionally been used in gardens and on balconies. With cpc you can succeed at making the surfaces of modern plastics appear natural. Marbling the surfaces gives them a wood-like appearance and, as this effect is always individual, each product is a one-off-a-kind piece.

Natural effect through marbling

More creativity?

With pleasure. Here you go!
Effect colors
cpc ColorLounge Effekt-Musterkette

Shine, shimmer, glitter or reflections – effects magically draw customers attention towards your products. Take advantage of these sales-promoting opportunities! We would be pleased to advise you about the effective interplay of colors and effects.

cpc ColorLounge original Musterobjekte

Bottles and cups to touch and feel, also made
of high-grade technical plastics, are also available in our ColorLounge. We‘ll select the perfect container for your contents together with you.
You can rely on our technical expertise as well as on the constantly high quality of cpc color batch.

Samples
Injection-moulded and extruded products
cpc Vogelhäuschen Farbgestaltung

We would be pleased to advise you on the selection of sales-promoting colors for creative injection-moulded products, like flower pots or bird boxes. We can also design battery compartments to meet your requirements. Functional pipes can be colored to prescribed colors with our color batches.

Color batch

As a specialist in concentrated colors and additives for thermoplastics, we develop made-to-measure solutions from color samples and requirement profiles, which can then be simply and reliably integrated into modern production processes. We assume
long-term responsibility for the generations to come with our „we care“ environmental program.

ColorLounge:
Raum für Farbgestaltung

In der geräumigen, lichtdurchfluteten Lounge beraten wir Sie persönlich über die passende Farbgestaltung Ihrer Produkte. Dabei beziehen wir sowohl die technischen Möglichkeiten als auch aktuelle Trendaspekte mit ein.
Das Besondere: In der ColorLounge stehen nicht nur Farbchips, sondern echte Objekte bereit, dazu zählen Flaschen und Tigel, kreative Spritzgussartikel sowie technische Produkte aus der Automobil- und Rohrindustrie.

Wir beraten Sie persönlich, mit technischer Kompetenz und mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung als Spezialist für Masterbatch. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Realisierung Ihres Anforderungsprofils. Nach vorheriger Absprache bieten wir Ihnen auch gerne Flaschenabmusterungen vor Ort während ihres Besuchs an. Dabei wenden wir für die Einfärbung die Co- oder Mono-Extrusion an oder fertigen PET-Flaschen im Spritz-Streck-Blas-Verfahren.

Auch zu einem Workshop sind Sie herzlich eingeladen. In entspannter Atmospähre finden wir gemeinsam neue, kreative Lösungen zur Farbgestaltung. Profitieren Sie von unserer technischen Kompetenz und dem persönlichen Service in unserer ColorLounge.

Beratung

cpc ColorLounge Farbberatung

Wir beraten Sie persönlich, mit technischer Kompetenz und mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung als Spezialist für Masterbatche. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Realisierung Ihres Anforderungsprofils bis zur Ideenfindung im Kreativ-Workshop.

cpc ColorLounge Lichtraum

Wirkung

Farbe und Licht gehen eine spannende Verbindung ein, wir zeigen zahlreiche Facetten auf. Im Lichtraum simulieren wir verschiedene Lichtarten und testen die Wirkung der farbigen Musterobjekte unter „Realbedingungen“.

cpc Trendfarben 2018

Der Zeit voraus sind wir mit unserer Trendberatung. Lassen Sie sich von den Ideen und Visionen der Trendforscher und Modexperten inspirieren. Mit uns blicken Sie frühzeitig auf die übernächste Saison und sichern sich den entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung.

Trendvorschau

cpc ColorLounge Blumenkasten mit Marmoreffekt

Pflanzgefäße aus Naturmaterialien haben Tradition im Garten und auf dem Balkon. Mit Hilfe von CPC gelingt es, die Oberflächen von modernen Kunststoffen natürlich wirken zu lassen. Dabei entsteht eine Holz-Anmutung durch Marmorierung der Oberflächen. Da diese stets individuell ausfällt, wird jedes Stück zum Unikat.

Natürliche Effekte durch Marmorierung

Noch mehr Kreativität? 

Gerne, bitte sehr!
Effektfarben
cpc ColorLounge Effekt-Musterkette

Glanz, Glimmer, Glitter oder Reflexe – Effekte ziehen die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden magisch an. Nutzen Sie diese verkaufsfördernden Möglichkeiten! Wir informieren Sie gerne über das wirkungsvolle Zusammenspiel von Farben und Effekten.

cpc ColorLounge original Musterobjekte

Flaschen und Tigel zum Anfassen, auch aus hochwertigen technischen Kunststoffen, stehen in unserer ColorLounge für Sie bereit. Dort wählen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das optimale Behältnis für Ihr Füllgut aus. Dabei können Sie sich auf unsere technische Kompetenz ebenso verlassen wie auf die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der CPC-Colorbatche.

Musterobjekte
Spritzguss- und Extrusionsartikel
cpc Vogelhäuschen Farbgestaltung

Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl einer verkaufsfördernden Farbgestaltung für kreative Spritzgussartikel, wie Blumenkästen oder Vogelhäuschen. Auch Batteriegehäuse mustern wir Ihren Wünschen entsprechend ab. Funktionsrohre lassen sich mit unseren Colorbatchen in den vorgeschriebenen Kennfarben einfärben.

Colorbatche

Als Spezialist für Farbkonzentrate und Additive für Thermoplaste entwickeln wir aus Farbmustern und Anforderungsprofilen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die sich unkompliziert und sicher in moderne Produktionsprozesse einfügen. Mit unserem Umweltprogramm „we care“ übernehmen wir nachhaltig Verantwortung für nächste Generationen.